Blessings 20

November 20- Girls Weekend Away

Every year my mother-in-law and sisters-in-law come to Nashville for a girls weekend away. Every year they have invited me, and every year I have said no because of babies, pregnancy or nursing. But not this year.

Great food, great conversation, great company, plenty of shopping, a nice hotel, and lots of fun. (Did I mention a husband who told me I HAD to come home with a new pair of boots?!) 

Today I am thankful for memories being made with people I love!

image

Leave a Reply

