Blessings-5

November 5- My Sister

Not to be shadowed by my brother yesterday,  I am also incredibly blessed to have a little sister.  She was my first friend in life.  Somewhere around junior high or high school, we decided we were from different planets and, (no offense Meg) I was sure there was no way we could actually be related.  Then we both grew up, and married life and motherhood brought us closer than ever.  She’s awesome, she’s beautiful,  she’s patient (with my hair), and she just so happens to be the mother of one of my favorite nephews, Grayson, and is just weeks away from blessing me with another nephew, Tate!!!    I love her and look forward to growing closer every year we get to share together.  

I got to end my (crazy) day with her today, and I wouldn’t have wanted to be with anyone else.

meg

IMG_3183[1]

Leave a Reply

