Blessings-4

November 4- My Little Brother

This guy is the best brother a person could have.  We’ve been “buddies”  for our whole lives, and he’s surely given me more good advice through the years than I have ever given him.  I love him as a brother, but love him even more as an uncle to my kiddos.  He’s a kid at heart, and it’s no surprise that when you ask Cora what she is thankful for, “Bo-Bo” is usually her first response.  Tonight he came over to “play,” and the kids had a great time helping me make supper for him.  I love him, and am thankful that he likes to stop by on his way home from work sometimes.

IMG_3176[1]

IMG_3178[1]

IMG_3175[1]

Leave a Reply

